ecollka.blogg.se

Download aoki densetsu shoot watch online
Download aoki densetsu shoot watch online












which is succesful or not, you must watched to see p And main character, Toshi Tanaka, is really amazing with his left, and he is the one to have later nr 10 on the T-shirt, in some way he resembles someone who whore nr 10 before.Matches are not 5 episodes long (like its joking about such animes :x). In some way of story, there is some death of one of the greatest soccer players in this anime (who watched than knows), and second time to achive their (Kakegawa team) goal.

download aoki densetsu shoot watch online

And it's even traingle between three of this main characters :x About football matches, they are great. It's all about his love to footbal and his friends, with a plus of some of romance i would say. In short It's the story of three young soccer players and one girl, but with more concentration of one person, Toshi Tanaka. If I would write about anime, it would be a long review, and it would be not objective xDxD Personally I think, that this anime is better than anime Tsubasa, but it's only me p And I love it xD It has 58 episode total with one movie if I'm correct (now 26 subbed by Saizen-fansubs). And I could finally watched it in japanese with english translation. Than some time after that, probably 4/5 years of that watching ADS, which was my favourite show (and is now) I was told by friend that Saizen is subbing this anime in dvd quality (it was then 2/3 episode xD), but only minus would be that they are really slow realsing it (I was not an really big manga or anime fan that time you know p) ^^" When I knew of that I firstly download episodes and my love to that anime was reborn again (yeah, probably you can say I'm maniac on that title). Also i think the end of the series was queite "open", but oh well, it ended, so be it. Than when it was aired the second time, I watched every episode avaible. Yes, I'm of those succesful people, that have it on tv, it was on polish tv program and it was aired twice! xD Yes, and I have watched this from the begining first time, because of lack sometimes I missed episode.

download aoki densetsu shoot watch online

Well, I suppose that some of you know that title because of anime of that title which now is subbed by Saizen group (and they are doing great job on this!), or maybe you gave that anime on your local country's tv programs.














Download aoki densetsu shoot watch online